REDAKSI & MARKETING

NEWSMAKER DIVISION

Chief Editor:

(Galih Pakuan / galih.pakuan@old.uniknya.com)

Deputy Chief Editor:

(Rudi Riono/ Rudiriyano@gmail.com/rudi@old.uniknya.com)

(Redelika /deredelica@gmail.com)

 

Chief Technical:

(Erwin Kusumah/erwin.kusumah@old.uniknya.com)

 

Author:

(Denni Ashar / denni.ashar@old.uniknya.com)

(Jalaksana Winangoen/ jalaksana.winangoen@old.uniknya.com)

(M. Sufyan /eris@old.uniknya.com)

(Ilham Santoso/ilham@old.uniknya.com)

(Iqbal Vetra/iqbal_vetra@old.uniknya.com)

 

 

Writer team:

Triasterina Lastanti, Bintang Mian, Imonika Hansputri,

 

Design Artist:

(Resa Hidayat N.P / resa.hidayat@old.uniknya.com)

 

Social Media Admin: 

(Jaya Maulana / jaya.maulana@old.uniknya.com)

(IGN Agung Yudistira/timun@old.uniknya.com)

 

BUSINESS DIVISION:

Finance & Resource Manager: 

Siti Samiatun (mia@old.uniknya.com)

Admin operation:

Anggi Anggraeni

Marketing Executive: 

(Elfa Hermawan/elfa@old.uniknya.com)